You can delete your account at any time submitting a cancellation request to our Customer Service.
You can send to us the deactivation request using the DEACTIVATION FORM if you prefer.
We will let you know as soon as your account will be deleted.
If you have downloaded our app on iPad and iPhone, you can also delete your account from these devices in the MY DETAILS - PERSONAL DATA. To confirm, it is required to enter your ITsART password.
- After the deletion of your account, you will not be able to watch the content you have rented or purchased.